Matthew

Acciaioli

Science

matthew.acciaioli@warwickschools.org

Caitlyn

Alexander

Art

caitlyn.alexander@warwickschools.org

Jason

Almeida

PE Health

jason.almeida@warwickschools.org

Susan

Almonte

Science

susan.almonte@warwickschools.org

Arthur

Andolfo

Social Studies

andolfoa@warwickschools.org

Brenda

Aspelund

English

aspelundb@warwickschools.org

Patricia

Bastia

English

bastiap@warwickschools.org

Stacey

Bastia

Math

bastias@warwickschools.org

Kristen

Bears

English

bearsk@warwickschools.org

Richard

Beauregard

Technology Ed

beauregardr@warwickschools.org

Alisha

Bell

English

bella@warwickschools.org

Stephanie

Birmingham

Special Ed

birminghams@warwickschools.org

Kyle

Blanchette

Science

blanchettek@warwickschools.org

Sherri-Ann

Boisvert

Math

boisverts@warwickschools.org

Domenic

Bonaminio

Technology Ed

bonaminiod@warwickschools.org

Amy

Brown

Math

amy.brown@warwickschools.org

Jason

Buchanan

Science

buchananj@warwickschools.org

Kerry

Burns

Nurse

kerry.burns@warwickschools.org

Patricia

Burton

English

burtonp@warwickschools.org

Pam

Caito

Math

caitop@warwickschools.org

Katie

Campbell

Student Assistance

katie.campbell@warwickschools.org

Dana

Campbell-Buckley

Guidance

campbellbuckleyd@warwickschools.org

Jill

Caruso

Math

jill.caruso@warwickschools.org

Jenna

Ceraldi

Special Ed

jenna.ceraldi@warwickschools.org

Jennifer

Christiansen

Guidance

christiansenj@warwickschools.org

Sharleen

Christina

Literacy

sharleen.christina@warwickschools.org

Mark

Clancy

Special Ed

clancym@warwickschools.org

Margarite

Cocozza-Pallini

Art

marguerite.cocozza-pallini@warwickschools.org

Heather

Colapietro

Special Ed

heather.colapietro@warwickschools.org

David

Croll

Physical Ed

david.croll@warwickschools.org

Scott

Daigle

Music

scott.daigle@warwickschools.org

Diana

Delgado

Special Ed

diana.delgado@warwickschools.org

Jana

DeSimone

Art

jana.desimone@warwickschools.org

Jocelyn

DeSisto

Art

jocelyn.desisto@warwickschools.org

Brigitte

DeSomma

Technology Ed

brigitte.desomma@warwickschools.org

Michelle

Devine

Music

michelle.devine@warwickschools.org

Roberta

Drew

Special Ed

drewr@warwickschools.org

Terri

Dubis

Social Studies

terri.dubis@warwickschools.org

Tosca

Eckardt-Sepe

Special Ed

eckardtt@warwickschools.org

Dinarte

Ferro

Music

dinarte.ferro@warwickschools.org

Thomas

Flanders

PE Health

thomas.flanders@warwickschools.org

Maria

Fontes

Modern World Language

maria.fontes@warwickschools.org

Kerri

Gendice

Math

gendicek@warwickschools.org

Michael

Gendice

Math

gendicem@warwickschools.org

Amy

Geremia

Math

amy.geremia@warwickschools.org

Jason

Gervasini

Math

gervasinij@warwickschools.org

Jonni

Goddard

Social Studies

goddardj@warwickschools.org

Janet

Goes

Science

goesj@warwickschools.org

Kate

Golbitz

Social Worker

kate.golbitz@warwickschools.org

Darilyn

Gorton

English

darilyn.gorton@warwickschools.org

Lauren

Grady

Special Ed

gradyl@warwickschools.org

Alex

Gregson

Social Studies

alexander.gregson@warwickschools.org

Nancy

Grover

Science

grovern@warwickschools.org

Lindsey

Gugleitta

Special Ed

gugleittal@warwickschools.org

Jennifer

Hartell

Special Ed

hartellj@warwickschools.org

Erin

Hathaway

Special Ed

erin.hathaway@warwickschools.org

Erica

Henderson

Reading Specialist

hendersone@warwickschools.org

Thomas

Hornstein

Social Studies

thomas.hornstein@warwickschools.org

Brenda

Jacobs

Science

brenda.jacobs@warwickschools.org

Sandi

Jacques

English

sandra.jacques@warwickschools.org

Kurt

Keaney

Social Studies

keaneyk@warwickschools.org

Susan

Kelly

English

susan.kelly@warwickschools.org

Jessica

Kenney

English

jessica.kenney@warwickschools.org

Nicole

Kenney

Physical Ed

nicole.kenney@warwickschools.org

Bonita

Lambert

Science

lambertb@warwickschools.org

George

Landrie

Music

george.landrie@warwickschools.org

Ryan

Lombardi

Math

ryan.lombardi@warwickschools.org

Deborah

Maldonado

Special Ed

deborah.maldonado@warwickschools.org

Diane

Maruszczak

Computer Science

diane.maruszczak@warwickschools.org

David

McCaffrey

Special Ed

david.mccaffrey@warwickschools.org

Sean

McElroy

Special Ed

mcelroys@warwickschools.org

Treva

McElroy

Social Studies

treva.mcelroy@warwickschools.org

Jean

McGarry

Physical Ed

jean.mcgarry@warwickschools.org

Shannon

McKenna

Social Studies

shannon.mckenna@warwickschools.org

John

McKeon

Music

john.mckeon@warwickschools.org

Meredith

McSwiggan-Petrowicz

Special Ed

mcswigganm@warwickschools.org

Stephanie

Menard

Science

stephanie.menard@warwickschools.org

Laurie

Mockler

Business

laurie.mockler@warwickschools.org

David

Monte

Special Ed

david.monte@warwickschools.org

Kimberly

Montour

English

kimberley.montour@warwickschools.org

Matthew

Morris

Modern World Language

matthew.morris@warwickschools.org

Jennifer

Mulcahey

Math

jennifer.mulcahey@warwickschools.org

Nicolas

Murray

Special Ed

murrayn@warwickschools.org

James

Naughton

Guidance

james.naughton@warwickschools.org

Kerri

Naughton

Social Worker

kerri.naughton@warwickschools.org

Thomas

O’Connor

Technology Ed

oconnort@warwickschools.org

Matthew

Papino

Modern World Language

matthew.papino@warwickschools.org

Cathy

Parisi

Psychologist

cathy.parisi@warwickschools.org

Linda

Peixinho

ELL

linda.peixinho@warwickschools.org

Laura

Perfetto

PE Health

laura.perfetto@warwickschools.org

Julie

Peters

Special Ed

petersj@warwickschools.org

Michael

Pierce

Social Studies

piercem@warwickschools.org

Pauline

Pinto

Science

pauline.pinto@warwickschools.org

Patrick

Politelli

Social Studies

politellip@warwickschools.org

Jonathan

Pratt

Social Studies

prattj@warwickschools.org

Melissa

Rapson

Library

melissa.rapson@warwickschools.org

Melinda

Ratcliffe

English

ratcliffem@warwickschools.org

Dee

Recore

Guidance

dee.recore@warwickschools.org

Brenda

Resendes

Guidance

brenda.resendes@warwickschools.org

Sheri

Robinson

Modern World Language

sheri.robinson@warwickschools.org

Deidra

Rossi

Integration Specialist

deidra.rossi@warwickschools.org

Gloria

Rossiter-Masi

Math

gloria.rossiter@warwickschools.org

Deidre

Rowles

Math

deidre.rowles@warwickschools.org

Lauren

Samson

Art

lauren.samson@warwickschools.org

Tracie

Scotti

Math

tracie.scotti@warwickschools.org

Heather

Silva

Special Ed

heather.silva@warwickschools.org

Melynda

Silva

Special Ed

melynda.silva@warwickschools.org

Robert

Slaughter

Special Ed

robert.slaughter@warwickschools.org

Kevin

St.Jacques

Science

kevin.stjacques@warwickschools.org

Peter

Stone

Social Studies

peter.stone@warwickschools.org

Brooke

Sullivan

Science

brooke.sullivan@warwickschools.org

John

Sullivan

Science

sullivanj@warwickschools.org

Erin

Taylor

Special Ed

taylore@warwickschools.org

Kathleen

Theriault

Social Studies

theriaultk@warwickschools.org

Kathleen

Uva

English

uvak@warwickschools.org

Adrian

Vargas

Modern World Language

adrian.vargas@warwickschools.org

Heather

Walsh

Modern World Language

heather.walsh@warwickschools.org

Lynn

Warila

English

warilal@warwickschools.org

Heather

Wibberg-Sobczak

Science

heather.wibberg-sobczak@warwickschools.org

Laura

Wishart

Special Ed

laura.wishart@warwickschools.org