Matthew Acciaioli Science matthew.acciaioli@warwickschools.org
Jason Almeida PE Health jason.almeida@warwickschools.org
Susan Almonte Science susan.almonte@warwickschools.org
Arthur Andolfo Social Studies andolfoa@warwickschools.org
Brenda Aspelund English aspelundb@warwickschools.org
Lisa Augenstein Science lisa.augenstein@warwickschools.org
Roberta Balog Math roberta.balog@warwickschools.org
Patricia Bastia English bastiap@warwickschools.org
Stacey Bastia Math bastias@warwickschools.org
Kristen Bears English bearsk@warwickschools.org
Richard Beauregard Technology Ed beauregardr@warwickschools.org
Alisha Bell English bella@warwickschools.org
Stephanie Birmingham Special Ed birminghams@warwickschools.org
Kyle Blanchette Science blanchettek@warwickschools.org
Sherri-Ann Boisvert Math boisverts@warwickschools.org
Domenic Bonaminio Technology Ed bonaminiod@warwickschools.org
Amy Brown Math amy.brown@warwickschools.org
Jason Buchanan Science buchananj@warwickschools.org
Kerry Burns Nurse kerry.burns@warwickschools.org
Patricia Burton English burtonp@warwickschools.org
Pam Caito Math caitop@warwickschools.org
Amanda Camara Social Studies camaraa@warwickschools.org
Dana Campbell-Buckley Guidance campbellbuckleyd@warwickschools.org
Jill Caruso Math jill.caruso@warwickschools.org
Mark Chakris Technology Ed chakrism@warwickschools.org
Melodie Chase Special Ed chasem@warwickschools.org
Jennifer Christiansen Guidance christiansenj@warwickschools.org
Mark Clancy Special Ed clancym@warwickschools.org
Margarite Cocozza-Pallini Art
David Croll Physical Ed david.croll@warwickschools.org
Michelle Curran Business curranm@warwickschools.org
Scott Daigle Music scott.daigle@warwickschools.org
Jana DeSimone Art jana.desimone@warwickschools.org
Roberta Drew Special Ed drewr@warwickschools.org
Tosca Eckardt-Sepe Special Ed eckardtt@warwickschools.org
Maria Fontes Modern World Language maria.fontes@warwickschools.org
Kerri Gendice Math gendicek@warwickschools.org
Michael Gendice Math gendicem@warwickschools.org
Amy Geremia Math amy.geremia@warwickschools.org
Jason Gervasini Math gervasinij@warwickschools.org
Jonni Goddard Social Studies goddardj@warwickschools.org
Janet Goes Science goesj@warwickschools.org
Kate Golbitz Social Worker kate.golbitz@warwickschools.org
Darilyn Gorton English darilyn.gorton@warwickschools.org
Lauren Grady Special Ed gradyl@warwickschools.org
Pam Grasso Student Assistance pam.grasso@warwickschools.org
Nancy Grover Science grovern@warwickschools.org
Lindsey Gugleitta Special Ed gugleittal@warwickschools.org
Jennifer Hartell Special Ed hartellj@warwickschools.org
Erin Hathaway Special Ed erin.hathaway@warwickschools.org
Erica Henderson Reading Specialist hendersone@warwickschools.org
Brenda Jacobs Science brenda.jacobs@warwickschools.org
Sandi Jacques English jacquess@warwickschools.org
Sheri Robinson Modern World Language
Kurt Keaney Social Studies keaneyk@warwickschools.org
Jessica Kenney English jessica.kenney@warwickschools.org
Bonita Lambert Science lambertb@warwickschools.org
George Landrie Music george.landrie@warwickschools.org
Ryan Lombardi Math ryan.lombardi@warwickschools.org
Deborah Maldonado Special Ed
David McCaffrey Special Ed david.mccaffrey@warwickschools.org
John McDonnell Social Studies mcdonnellj@warwickschools.org
Sean McElroy Special Ed mcelroys@warwickschools.org
Treva McElroy Social Studies treva.mcelroy@warwickschools.org
Jean McGarry Physical Ed jean.mcgarry@warwickschools.org
Shannon McKenna Social Studies shannon.mckenna@warwickschools.org
Meredith McSwiggan-Petrowicz Special Ed mcswigganm@warwickschools.org
David Monte Special Ed david.monte@warwickschools.org
Kimberly Montour English kimberley.montour@warwickschools.org
Bonnie Morency-Lima Math morencyb@warwickschools.org
Jennifer Mulcahey Math jennifer.mulcahey@warwickschools.org
Nicolas Murray Special Ed murrayn@warwickschools.org
James Naughton Guidance james.naughton@warwickschools.org
Kerri Naughton Social Worker kerri.naughton@warwickschools.org
Thomas O’Connor Technology Ed oconnort@warwickschools.org
Matthew Papino Modern World Language matthew.papino@warwickschools.org
Julie Peters Special Ed petersj@warwickschools.org
Michael Pierce Social Studies piercem@warwickschools.org
Pauline Pinto Science pauline.pinto@warwickschools.org
Heather Place Art heather.place@warwickschools.org
Patrick Politelli Social Studies politellip@warwickschools.org
Jonathan Pratt Social Studies prattj@warwickschools.org
Melissa Rapson Library melissa.rapson@warwickschools.org
Melinda Ratcliffe English ratcliffem@warwickschools.org
Dee Recore Guidance dee.recore@warwickschools.org
Brenda Resendes Guidance brenda.resendes@warwickschools.org
Cathy Ricci Student Assistance riccic@warwickschools.org
Deidra Rossi Integration Specialist deidra.rossi@warwickschools.org
Gloria Rossiter-Masi Math gloria.rossiter@warwickschools.org
Lauren Samson Art lauren.samson@warwickschools.org
Meghan Sheffield Math sheffieldm@warwickschools.org
Heather Silva Special Ed heather.silva@warwickschools.org
Kevin St.Jacques Science kevin.stjacques@warwickschools.org
Peter Stone Social Studies peter.stone@warwickschools.org
John Sullivan Science sullivanj@warwickschools.org
Erin Taylor Special Ed taylore@warwickschools.org
Kathleen Theriault Social Studies theriaultk@warwickschools.org
Kathleen Uva English uvak@warwickschools.org
Adrian Vargas Modern World Language adrian.vargas@warwickschools.org
Heather Walsh Modern World Language heather.walsh@warwickschools.org
Lynn Warila English warilal@warwickschools.org
Heather Wibberg-Sobczak Science
Laura Wishart Special Ed laura.wishart@warwickschools.org