Baseball Schedule

Mon 4/1/19 Riverside Middle School at Veterans @ Warwick

04:00 PM

Thu 4/4/19 Veterans at HHMS @ Calise Field

04:00 PM

Mon 4/8/19 Veterans at Park View Middle School @ Park View

04:00 PM

Thu 4/11/19 Cole Middle School at Veterans @ Warwick

03:45 PM

Mon 4/22/19 Martin at Veterans @ Warwick

03:45 PM

Thu 4/25/19 Ferri Middle School at Veterans @ Warwick

03:45 PM

Mon 4/29/19 Veterans at Deering @ Ray Silva

04:00 PM

Thu 5/2/19 Veterans at Western Hills Middle School @ Western Hills

04:00 PM

Mon 5/6/19 BMS at Veterans @ Warwick

03:30 PM

Thu 5/9/19 Veterans at ICCRS @ Calise Field

04:00 PM

Mon 5/13/19 Paul Cuffee School at Veterans @ Warwick

03:45 PM

Thu 5/16/19 Winman at Veterans @ Warwick

03:45 PM

Mon 5/20/19 Veterans at Kn. Oak @ Rice

03:45 PM